## 2025 JET PROGRAMME - Coordinator For International Relations (CIR) LIST OF SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES FOR INTERVIEW

## Please read the instructions carefully:

- 1. The Embassy had received 43 applications, and out of these following applicants have been shortlisted for interview based on screening of their Application Form.
- 2. The interview shall start from 10:00am onwards on 26<sup>th</sup> April and 27<sup>th</sup> April in physical mode at Embassy of Japan in India New Delhi. You are therefore requested to make all necessary arrangements on your own in advance to attend the interview. The exact date and time for each candidate will be communicated in due course.
- 3. The details of the interview will be informed to the following applicants by email later. If any of the candidate do not receive email from the embassy within one week, please contact us.
- 4. The screening process of candidates for 2025 JET PROGRAMME is an internal matter of the Embassy, therefore the Embassy is not bound to give any explanation to anyone in anyway about rejection of their application.
- 5. The Embassy works from Monday to Friday (from 9.00 am to 5.30pm, with 1.00pm to 2.00pm as lunch break) and if you (only shortlisted candidates) have any question, then please call us during the working hours only. (Tel:+91-11-4610-4850)

\*No request for Online interview will be entertained\*

LIST OF SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES FOR INTERVIEW		
No	Name	Date of Birth
1.	SOUNDARYA KILAPARTHI	20-FEB-2000
2.	BHAVPREETA	23-OCT-2001
3.	HARSH JHA	27-OCT-2002
4.	SURAJ NAYAK	3-AUG-2000
5.	VISHAL	15-JUL-1995
6.	AMAN RAJ	20-JUN-2003
7.	ANANYA AWASTHI	29-JUL-2002
8.	ANUSHKA VERMA	1-MAR-2001
9.	APOORVA GHOSHAL	22-AUG-2001
10.	BHAVINI DEMBLA CRASTA	15-JUN-1995

11.	BHANUJA GELLA	19-AUG-2002
12.	HARSHITA VYAS	29-APR-2001
13.	JAHNAVI CHAVA	21-DEC-1998
14.	KABANI HASSATH AJIT	28-JAN-1997
15.	MEELI DEVI KHURAIJAM	1-MAR-1999
16.	RACHANA MALYAVANTAM GANGADHARA SETTY	17-SEP-1979
17.	RAAGHAV PURI	22-NOV-1995
18.	RAMITH GOPINATH	13-AUG-1998
19.	SUNIL JAYANTI	4-DEC-1997
20.	SHRIMOYEE NEOGI	3-FEB-2000
21.	SUBODH GAUTAM	17-MAR-1994
22.	VIDISHA NEREKAR	22-APR-1998
23.	YASHWITHA PADMANABHA SHETTY	24-JAN-1998
24.	MANSI RAJANI	29-JUN-1995

- End -