JAPANESE GOVERNMENT (MONBUKAGAKUSHO: MEXT) SCHOLARSHIP FOR 2020 (RESEARCH STUDENTS)

LIST OF SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES

Field of Study: Electronics & Communication Engineering Date of Written Test & Interview: 29 June 2019 (Saturday)

Sr. No.	Name	Date of Birth
99	MR. SURAJ HEBBAR	10 JULY 1990
100	MS. NIMISHA CHINNU JOSE	30 AUGUST 1994
101	MR. NAOREM AKSHAYKUMAR	1 APRIL 1995
102	MR. ARPIT SAHU	26 MARCH 1993
103	MR. SAURABH SHUKLA	15 AUGUST 1990
104	MS. JASLEEN KAUR	3 JULY 1995
105	MR. ABHAY JOSHI	5 DECEMBER 1995
106	MR. SHUBHAM GARG	20 JANUARY 1997
107	MS. MATLI CHANDRA SRIKRUTHI	13 NOVEMBER 1998
108	MR. MOHAMMAD SAJID NAZIR	2 MARCH 1998

Field of Study: Environmental Science

Date of Written Test & Interview: 29 June 2019 (Saturday)

Sr. No.	Name	Date of Birth
109	MR. MANYAPU VIVEK	4 MARCH 1994
110	MS. AAKANKSHA TIWARI	27 DECEMBER 1996
111	MS. RITIKA MANDHYAN	16 DECEMBER 1987
112	MS. SNEHAL SURENDRA PUJARI	8 NOVEMBER 1988
113	MR. AAKASH CHHABRA	1 APRIL 1989
114	MR. GAURAV KUMAR	28 FEBRUARY 1993
115	MR. RAJANI KUMAR PRADHAN	28 MAY 1994
116	MR. SREEHARI S	9 MARCH 1994
117	MR. DEBAYAN MAZUMDAR	26 JULY 1996
118	MS. AKHILA V. P.	4 MARCH 1996
119	MS. KANIKA BIMRAH	22 AUGUST 1995

Field of Study: Architecture Date of Written Test & Interview: 29 June 2019 (Saturday)

Sr. No.	Name	Date of Birth
120	MS. PIYALI DEBNATH	19 APRIL 1992
121	MS. PRERANA CHATTERJEE	18 SEPTEMBER 1987
122	MR. GAURAB DAS MAHAPATRA	28 OCTOBER 1988
123	MS. NAVEENAA MUNUSWAMY	16 JANUARY 1996
124	MR. VISHAL KUMAR	15 AUGUST 1995
125	MS. JAYATI CHOPRA	22 MAY 1995

Field of Study: Robotics Date of Written Test & Interview: 29 June 2019 (Saturday)

Sr. No.	Name	Date of Birth
126	MR. ROHIT SANDIP PHARANDE	21 SEPTEMBER 1994
127	MR. ANKIT PRABHATSINGH NAKORIYA	30 APRIL 1994
128	MR. GANGADHARA NAGA SAI	10 FEBRUARY 1994
129	MR. JAYANT SHESHNARAYAN UNDE	10 MARCH 1996
130	MR. HARSHA RAGHURAM NARNINDI	17 JULY 1996

Field of Study: Mechanical Engineering

Date of Written Test & Interview: 29 June 2019 (Saturday)

Sr. No.	Name	Date of Birth
131	MR. PRIYANK KUMAR KHARE	7 AUGUST 1985
132	MR. ASWIN KARTHIK CHANDRASEKARAN	15 SEPTEMBER 1992
133	MR. MAHESH RAJA P	23 MAY 1988
134	MR. PRIYANK GUPTA	17 JANUARY 1989
135	MR. VISHESH CHOUDHARY	4 MAY 1995
136	MR. VIJAYAKUMAR MATHAIYAN	2 FEBRUARY 1992
137	MR. PRASHANT KUMAR	22 JANUARY 1996
138	MR. NEELABH JYOTI SAHARIA	18 SEPTEMBER 1996
139	MR. PRAJWAL UDAYA NAYAK	10 JANUARY 1997
140	MS. SURI SAI RAGHAVA BHARGAVI	10 APRIL 1996
141	MR. ANUP SINGH	29 JUNE 1995

142	MR. MOSES GLADSON SELVAMUTHU	4 JUNE 1997
143	MR. C EDWIN SAMUEL	14 JUNE 1996
144	MR. HIMANSHU SINGH	8 NOVEMBER 1990
145	MR. SHASHANK MANOHAR RAMTEKKAR	19 OCTOBER 1995

* The names of the remaining field of studies (30 June) will be updated on a regular basis until 1st week of June2019.