## JAPANESE GOVERNMENT (MONBUKAGAKUSHO: MEXT) SCHOLARSHIP FOR 2020 (RESEARCH STUDENTS)

## LIST OF SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES

Field of Study: Pharmaceutical Science

Date of Written Test & Interview: 22 June 2019 (Saturday)

Sr. No.	Name	Date of Birth
1	MS. MALLIKA KHURANA	14 MARCH 1998
2	MS. APARNA HARRI SHIVANANTHAM	3 APRIL 1998
3	MS. SUDESHNA KUNDU	27 NOVEMBER 1993
4	MS. RITUPARNA ROY	8 FEBRUARY 1994
5	MR. NAVEEN KUMAR KOTLA	13 AUGUST 1991
6	MS. SEMANTI HALDER	2 JULY 1995

Field of Study: Geology & Geoinformatics

Date of Written Test & Interview: 22 June 2019 (Saturday)

Sr. No.	Name	Date of Birth
7	MR. SATHISH KUMAR KANNAPPAN	26 OCTOBER 1993
8	MR. PRATEEK SRIVASTAVA	5 JULY 1990
9	MR. MAINAK GHOSH	25 MAY 1995
10	MR. SREENATH SEKHAR	1 NOVEMBER 1994
11	MR. SANDIP CHOUDHURI	25 DECEMBER 1995
12	MR. ABHAY PANDEY	15 SEPTEMBER 1995

Field of Study: Biotechnology & Biology

Date of Written Test & Interview: 22 June 2019 (Saturday)

Sr. No.	Name	Date of Birth
13	MS. SANYUKTA PALLAVI	7 NOVEMBER 1993
14	MS. MEGHA SINGH	1 JULY 1991
15	MS. BASOBI MUKHERJEE	3 APRIL 1991
16	MS. KARTIK MITRA V	28 MAY 1996
17	DR. APURVA MISHRA	7 JUNE 1986

18	MS. SUNANDA KEISHAM	6 DECEMBER 1995
19	MR. HEM PRAKASH VERMA	25 FEBRUARY 1995
20	MS. RUTUJA CHHAJED	5 JANUARY 1993
21	MR. GURUMOORTHI	28 APRIL 1988
22	MS. PALAK PARASHAR	11 OCTOBER 1993
23	MS. RASHMI REKHA DASH	3 OCTOBER 1989
24	MR. MANASH PRATIM BORGOHAIN	21 JANUARY 1987
25	MR. MANISH KUMAR	26 FEBRUARY 1990
26	MS. DHANESHWAREE ASEM	29 MARCH 1992
27	MR. SHANTANU KODAPE	17 NOVEMBER 1993
28	MS. DEEPALI PANDIT PATIL	24 JUNE 1992
29	MR. PRAMOD KUMAR	1 FEBRUARY 1987
30	MR. ABHISHEK SONI	12 DECEMBER 1993
31	MS. SHEIGHA PAPPACHAN	8 APRIL 1992
32	MR. NARENDRA VARMA G	18 JULY 1994
33	MS. ANTARA MONDAL	3 JULY 1994
34	MS. MAITRAIYEE DHARMESH HUMANEY	20 JULY 1996
35	MR. PARTHA SARATHI MOHANTI	16 APRIL 1999
36	Mr. TIPACK A S	22 MAY 1997
37	MR. VENKATARAGHAVAN R	8 JUNE 1997
38	MS. DIKSHA LAKHANI	24 APRIL 1998
39	MS. SHIVANGI SINHA	7 NOVEMBER 1997
40	MR. GAURAV	19 DECEMBER 1998
41	MS. ANU SUSAN KURIAN	24 FEBRUARY 1996
42	MS. SAMPURNA BALDE	16 APRIL 1998
43	MS. SHRADHA SHARMA	18 MARCH 1997
44	MS. MANI DEEPIKA MALLAVARAPU	19 JULY 1996
45	MS. PIYUSHA MONGIA	7 NOVEMBER 1997
46	MS. ASOKAPANICKER AKHILA	25 AUGUST 1995
47	MR. SUDHANAND M	16 OCTOBER 1996
48	MS. SAKSHI GULERI	1 JANUARY 1992

<sup>\*</sup> The names of the remaining field of studies (for 29, 30 June) will be updated on a regular basis until 1st week of June2019.