JAPANESE GOVERNMENT (MONBUKAGAKUSHO: MEXT) SCHOLARSHIP FOR 2020 (SPECIALIZED TRAINING COLLEGE STUDENTS)

VENUE – JAWAHARLAL NEHRU UNIVERSITY DATE: 14 JULY (SUNDAY) REPORTING TIME: 1:00 PM

LIST OF SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES

An email regarding the shortlisting of candidates and schedule of written test has been sent to each selected candidates. Please verify the confirmation of shortlisting by checking your email. The email id's are not uploaded here due to privacy concern.

Registration No	Name
S01	Mr. Mayank Lekhwani
S02	Mr. Lovlesh
S03	Mr. Saurabh Yadav
S04	Ms. Vidhi Jain
S05	Mr. Aaryan Singh
S06	Mr. Saurabh Grover
S07	Mr. Kinshuk Dua
S08	Ms. Sana Grover
S09	Mr. Boddeda Giridhar
S10	Mr. Vishal Kamra
S11	Ms. Manjinder Singh
S12	Mr. Rishi Kumar Sinha
S13	Mr. Ravi Kumar Singh
S14	Mr. Abdul Haseeb
S15	Mr. Intakhab Ali
S16	Ms. Ovhal Sonia Rajendra
S17	Mr. Vedant Prakash Dalvi
S18	Ms. Apoorva Shuntikudige Aditya

S19	Ms. Jayanti Goswami
S20	Mr. Jasvinder Singh
S21	Mr. Balajied Thangkhiew
S22	Mr. Prateek Uniyal
S23	Mr. Lav
S24	Ms. Ridhima Rawat
S25	Ms. Kiran Acharya
S26	Ms. Zeenat Habib
S27	Ms. Dakshita Singh
S28	Ms. Charu Sharma
S29	Mr. Paras Nagpal
S30	Ms. Deepshikha
S31	Mr. Suprabhpran Goswami
S32	Mr. Ajay Rajendra Shenoy
S33	Mr. Sahil Prasad
S34	Mr. Pranish Chandra ishra
S35	Mr. Roselina Daimari
S36	Mr. Aliya Menjo
S37	Mr. Malem Laishram
S38	Mr. Shivam Bhardwaj
S39	Ms. Annapurana Goswami
S40	Mr. Abhinav Goswami
S41	Mr. Mohit Gupta
S42	Mr. Vivekn Anand Boro
S43	Ms. Radha Mangesh Trifaley
S44	Mr. Tarun Bhardwaj

S45	Mr. Jibin Varghese
S46	Mr. Mohd Kaif
S47	Mr. Jadav Sagar Mukeshbhai
S48	Mr. Anant Luthra
S49	Ms. Kangana Khanna
S50	Ms. Yangchen Doma Pulger
S51	Mr. Divyesh Nitin Hate
S52	Mr. Sharanga Pratim Deka
S53	Ms. Harshita Sharma