JAPANESE GOVERNMENT (MONBUKAGAKUSHO: MEXT) SCHOLARSHIP FOR 2020 (COLLEGE OF TECHNOLGY STUDENTS)

VENUE – JAWAHARLAL NEHRU UNIVERSITY DATE: 14 JULY (SUNDAY) REPORTING TIME: 8:30 AM

LIST OF SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES

An email regarding the shortlisting of candidates and schedule of written test has been sent to each selected candidates. Please verify the confirmation of shortlisting by checking your email. The email id's are not uploaded here due to privacy concern.

Registration No	Name
C01	Mr. Ansh Riyal
C02	Mr. Aryan Rajesh Ganjoo
C03	Mr. Madhur Ahuja
C04	Mr. Kinshuk Dua
C05	Mr. Saurabh Sharma
C06	Ms. Sharanya Chowdhury
C07	Mr. Pritish Jain
C08	Mr. Vivek Anand Boro
C09	Mr. Shashvat Jain
C10	Ms. Roshia
C11	Mr. Hardik Singla
C12	Mr. Nishan Kumar Mondal
C13	Mr. Pranish Chandra Mishra
C14	Mr. Manjinder Singh
C15	Mr. Ayush Kumar Chaudhary
C16	Mr. Sharda Nand Jha
C17	Mr. Aaryaman Sharma
C18	Mr. Prateek Uniyal

C19	Mr. Aaryan Singh
C20	Mr. Chinmaya Gupta
C21	Mr. Saurabh Yadav
C22	Mr. Shubham Kala
C23	Mr. Vedant Prakash Dalvi
C24	Mr. Devesh Kumar Yadav
C25	Mr. Mohak Bhagat
C26	Mr. Aditya Sudan
C27	Mr. Krishna Bhatt
C28	Mr. Sandeep
C29	Mr. Paras Nagpal
C30	Mr. Shubham Shukla
C31	Mr. Abhinav Goswami
C32	Mr. Rishi Kumar Sinha
C33	Mr. Prem Anand
C34	Mr. Arpit Sharma